Emeritus members of our Leadership Council

The Carol Emmot Foundation recognizes these former Leadership Council members who have transitioned to Emeritus status. These individuals played pivotal roles in shaping our organization, contributing their invaluable expertise, wisdom, and dedication to our mission. Through their commitment and exemplary service, these individuals have left an indelible mark on our organization. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to our Emeritus Leadership Council members for their contributions and continued support.

David Anderson
Senior Advisor (Retired), BDC Advisors

Ceci Connolly
President & CEO, Alliance of Community Health Plans

Jennifer Daley
Market Medical Executive New England, Cigna Healthcare

Elena Fuentes-Afflick
Vice Dean of UCSF School of Medicine at Zuckerberg General Hospital and Professor of Pediatrics

Larry Goodman
Interim President, Rush University Medical Center

Sachin H. Jain
President and CEO, SCAN Group & Health Plan

Kathryn Johnson
Global Health Consultant

Stephanie McCutcheon
Chief Executive Officer, Health Employer Exchange

Nancy Monk
Chief Operating Officer, SCAN Health Plan

Sharon O’Keefe
President (Retired) UCMC

Deborah Prothrow-Stith
Dean & Professor of Medicine, Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science

Bob Riney
President & CEO, Henry Ford Health System

PK Scheerle
CEO, Gifted Healthcare

Nancy Valentine
President, Valentine Group Health, LLC

Eric Yablonka