Gifts at all levels are important and appreciated. We recognize members of our Giving Circles whose leadership and dedication to our mission is backed by their financial support.


Legacy Circle (members have provided for the Foundation in their estate plan)

George and Betsy Wright


Visionary Circle ($50,000 or more)

Mary Lee Dodd
Rupert H. Johnson, Jr. Foundation

Founder’s Circle ($25,000 to $49,999)

Cameron Emmott
Josiah Macy Jr. Foundation

President’s Circle ($10,000 to $24,999)

Anne McCune
Russell Reynolds Associates
The Commonwealth Fund

Leadership Circle ($5,000 to $9,999)

David and Ellen Blumenthal
Gayle Capozzalo and Jack Heil
Joanne Conroy
Jaewon and Sarah Ryu
Lloyd K. and Peggy L. Stephens Foundation
Sutter Health
Valley Children’s Healthcare

Catalyst Circle ($1,000 to $4,999)

Nancy Howell Agee
Barbara Anderman
David Anderson and Nancy Kaible
Bank of America/The Tarnoff Family Charitable Gift Fund
Odette Bolano
Cynthia Boyd
Melissa Breen
Leigh Burgess
Carolyn Carpenter
Rita Carreon
David and Karin Chamberlain
Sandra Culbertson
Sheila Dugan
Paul Earle and Ellen Rudnick
Parker and Sarah Emmott
Claudia Fegan
Kevin Fickenscher
Golden Valley Health Centers
Larry Goodman
Paul Gorospe
Monica Griffith
Thomas and Christine Hazlehurst
Kathryn Johnson
Phanindra Manoj Kanumuri
Laura Kazaglis
Hamila Kownacki
Courtney Krammer
Steven Kulick
Martha Lauderdale
Francis Joseph Crosson and Sharon Levine
Shannon Lorbiecki
David Maclsaac
Elizabeth Mahler
Mark and Christine Malcolm
Christa Martin
Kathryn Mershon
Ratan Milevoj
Heather Nelson
Pam Nicholson
Jennifer Nickoles
Sharon O’Keefe
Kurt and Jane Piernot
David Linderman and Mary Pittman
Claire Pomeroy
Alex and Lindsey Ramsey
Deborah Romer
Bob and Jane Scribner
Kevin Sears
Arthur Spiegel
J Stuart Francis Stark and Diana Stark
Todd Suntrapak
Christine Thorburn
Debbie Thurmond
Susan Turney
Brad and Lindsey Vaughn
Kenneth and Janet Widmann

We invite you to join members of our Giving Circles by donating here.

For More Information:
Felisa Schneider, Chief Operating Officer, The Carol Emmott Foundation