The Carol Emmott Foundation Team

Anne McCune

Anne McCune

Chief Executive Officer

Felisa Schneider

Chief Operating Officer

Liz Mesberg

Executive Assistant

Douglas Riddle

Foundation Curriculum Director and Fellowship Co-Faculty

The Fellowship & Alumnae Team

Barbara Anderman

Industry Liaison and Chair of the Leadership Council

Joanne Dias

Fellowship Co-Faculty; Senior Faculty, Center for Creative Leadership

Callie McCune

Alumnae Network Project Manager

The Equity Collaborative Team

Gayle Capozzalo

Executive Director

Gillian Smith

Gillian Smith

Program Director

Melissa Lam

Administrative Assistant